Ottawa, the city we call home, is the capital city of Canada!

Canada boasts the second largest geographical land mass in the world. It is situated in the northern hemisphere and is geographically located in North America. It is divided in 10 geographical provinces and three large northern territories. Canada is surround by oceans on three sides, the northern Arctic, the western Pacific and eastern Atlantic Ocean. To the south, Canada lies along the border of the United States. This shared, common border is the longest land border in the world.